2 comments on “Overwhelming Infinite Possibilities

  1. I hear yah! I struggle the same way. What’s comforting is to think that there are an infinite number of worlds out there, in which we accomplish every dream we’ve ever had, in which we’ve chosen every path we turned away from here. Also, if we “are” everything we see or know, at some level, knowing that helps some too. Mind games to tame the struggling heart, perhaps. I’m ok with that.

    • Lol… I totally think about that, also. 😀 Yes, I’m a big fan of the mind games! But alas, my Sagittarius Sun craves ‘experience’ and the fire burns so brightly sometimes, while my moon fish are all going in opposite directions, confused as ever. It’s always fascinating when I can detach and observe this dual nature going on inside of me. Are you ever able to just step back and observe yourself and your thoughts in any given moment? Another game I play with myself. 🙂
      Thank you so much for your comment!!! You’ve made my day! *hug*

Leave a Reply

