2 comments on “Balance and Option C

  1. I seem to live my life in Option C too. Maybe because I was born under the sign of Libra (they crave balance) But it’s a good place to be most of the time, even though it can also be confusing. Hard to choose one thing when you see so many possibilities. Which was the topic of you last post, which I loved too. BTW, where do you get all the great photos and artwork? Are they yours? The photo at the top balancing on a chair is wonderful! Also love the one of the cats. I’m a big fan of Escher’s work, which this derives from, I’m sure.

    • Thank you… yay, so happy to meet people who seem to know what I’m going on about, lol. Doesn’t happen very often. 🙂
      I find pics on Tumblr, which sometimes doesn’t list where the original pic is from. Oh yes, I love Escher. Amazing ability!

Leave a Reply

