2 comments on “Natural High

  1. I’ve felt that too. Nothing better than that natural high. I do believe that each of us shares in that god-consciousness, in giving individual consciousness to something far greater than we will ever wrap our arms around.

    • Yes… I have come to see this way, also. 🙂 It’s really neat. It’s like I can focus in on my individual conscious when I want to… or I can zoom out and see the BIG picture of the collective conscious. You have a multidimensional perspective, also, it seems! ^_^ It’s like, really guys, I don’t need to smoke that cause my thoughts are always trippy anyways, lol.

Leave a Reply

